Student Government

Become part of our vibrant community.


About Us

The Yale School of Management (“Yale SOM”) Student Government is the principal means by which students collectively shape their Yale SOM experience and the experience of future classes. The institution fosters communication, respect and understanding among students, faculty, staff and alumni in order to maintain and enhance the Yale School of Management’s unique place in the field of business education.

Our Team

Sam Choi
Academic Affairs
Gokhul Ramakrishnan
Thomas Sawyer
Alumni Affairs
Bisman Sethi
Career Development
Jacob Wheeler
Clubs & Finance
Sherry Li
Community & Inclusion
Amanda Martinez
Community Service
Michelle Xuemeng Wu
International Student Affairs
Ritesh Singh
Marketing & Communications
Alice Yuan
Student Life
Kalen Beacham
Technology & Operations
Bhargav Viradia
Gold Cohort Representative
Sarah Gannon
Silver Cohort Representative
Danny Qiao
Blue Cohort Representative
Benjamin Tannenbaum
Red Cohort Representative
Grania VanHerwarde
Green Cohort Representative
Pascal Su
GPSS Senator (MBA)
Gursean Aujla
GPSS Senator (MBA)
Victoria Wang
GPSS Senator (MBA)


Student Government

165 Whitney Ave
New Haven, CT, 06511
United States