Yale School of Management | Groups
The 2017 - 2018 Yale SOM Student Government




Yale SOM Student Government

The Yale SOM Student Government is comprised of thirty-three elected members. Of these members, eighteen are permanent standing committee chairs from each of the first and second year classes. Eight serve as cohort representatives and one as an MAM representative. Five members represent SOM to the overall Yale Graduate and Professional Student Senate.

Nate Whipple




Standing Committee Chairs

Academic Affairs Chair

Technology and Operations Chair



Abby Zorn


Isaac Bernstein




Admissions Chair

Alumni Affairs Chair



Alex Haskell


DC Mungo




Career Development Chair

Clubs & Finance Chair



Maanya Condamoor


Fabian Katrak




Communications and Marketing Chair

Equity and Inclusion Chair

Akanksha Srivastava

Shivani Chatterjee



Student Life Committee Chair





Christine Chen      


Cohort and Program Representatives

Blue Cohort 

Gold Cohort 


Tobby Yi   Vance Lewis  

Green Cohort 

Silver Cohort 


Heather Harrison   Garrett Dargan  

Red Cohort 


Hosanna Odhner    


Graduate & Professional Student Senate (GPSS) Senators

Kathryn Arffa Shiv Sinha